Awards Evening 2022

A big thank you to everyone who attended this year's Awards Evening. As usual we had so much to applaud.

This evening celebrates the achievement, hard work and effort of our students. It also celebrates the individuals who contribute in their own special ways. If you weren't able to attend the event, here are this year's winners. 


Year 7 Curriculum Award Winners:

English: Annalise B and Tyler M-D

Maths: Klaudia G

Science: Alfie G

RE: Alexia I

History: Kiera S

Geography: Paige D

Modern Languages: Lucy N 

PE: Aimee-Leigh D

Art: Grace R-B

Drama: Travis R

Music: Chelsea W

Computing: Olivia B

Technology and Food: Mary-Jane O

Year 8 Curriculum Award Winners:

English: Olivia R

Maths: Nathan L

Science: Cj S

RE: David A

History: Keegan T

Geography: Ruby HH

Modern Languages: Nathan L

PE: Ellis S

Art: Lilli B

Drama: Kira L

Music: Rylee J

Computing: April P

Technology and Food: Poppy H

Year 9 Curriculum Award Winners:

English: Gracie M

Maths: Anja G

Science: Ben C

RE: Caleb W

History: Thomas-Joe S

Geography: Andrew B

Modern Languages: Joshua G

PE: Elizabeth P 

Art: Sophia P

Drama: Alex S

Music: Gracie M

Computing: Amelia A

Technology and Food: Yasmin G

Year 10 Curriculum Award Winners:

English: Aaron B

Maths: Kendi B

Science: Freddie N

RE: Dylan E

History: Daisy B

Geography: Sophie W

Spanish: Ines M  

PE: Harrison R

Art: Ella B

Drama: Matthew P

Music: Aiden M

Computing: Calleigh L

Construction: Brandon W

Food Preparation and Nutrition: Hughie B

Health and Social Care: Peace G

Year 11 Curriculum Award Winners:

English: Stephen A

Maths: Ellie B

Science: Maddison L

RE: Aimee G

History: Natasha L

Geography: Ben S-Y

Spanish: Jessica S

PE: Kelise W-S

Art: Ellie-Mae B

Drama: Isobelle B

Music: Thomas F

Computing: Lucy T

Construction: Daniel H

Food Preparation and Nutrition: Jenna S

Health and Social Care: Faye D

Student of the Year Award Winners:

Year 7: Zuzanna S

Year 8: William K

Year 9: Oskar L

Year 10: Grace C

Year 11: Ali O

Ambassador of the Year Award Winners:

Year 7: Lucy S

Year 8: Darcy B and Olivia R

Year 9: Amelia A

Year 10: Daisy B

Year 11: Maddison L

Special Award Winners:

Special Recognition Award: Year 11 Rugby Team

Headteacher's Award: Travis R

Community Award: Ryan McBride and the Catering Team

Friend of St Cuthbert's: Martin Atherton

Spirit of St Cuthbert's: Maddison L